This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Battle B-Daman

Battle B-Daman

1 Seasons, 53 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on TV Tokyo | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Anime, Action, Adventure

This show follows the adventures of an 11 year old named Yamato Delgado who is aiming a goal to become the best B-DaPlayer in the world. Along with his pals Gray Terry and Bull he will become The Best B-DaPlayer ever and they must try and stop the evil Shadow Alliance before it's too late.

Last Episode

Season 1, Episode 51
Aired: November 06, 2005


Biarce reveals that Enjyu has had his memories eraised. Terry stays behind to battle Enjyu while Yamato Goes After Biarce

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha