This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
El Cazador de la Bruja

El Cazador de la Bruja

1 Seasons, 26 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on TV Tokyo | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Anime, Adventure, Drama, Mystery

Ellis, a young girl suffering from amnesia, has been accused of murdering a doctor. Realizing what will happen to her if she turns herself in, she decides to live life on the lam, though things change when she’s cornered by a bounty hunter in Mexico. However, rather than turning the girl in, the [+]

Last Episode

Season 1, Episode 26
Aired: September 24, 2007

Shining Woman

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha