This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex

Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex

2 Seasons, 52 Episodes | Airs: Sunday 12:30 pm on Adult Swim | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Anime, Action, Adventure, Crime, Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi

西暦二千三十年 新浜市 Seireki Nisensanjūnen Niihama-Shi A.D. 2030 - New Port City In a future when cybernetic enhancements are a way of life and the criminal element have taken the brave new world to a whole new level of danger, Public Security Section 9 finishes the jobs the police and [+]

Last Episode

Season 2, Episode 26
Aired: May 27, 2006

IN: Return to Patriotism; ENDLESS∞GIG

Kuze and the Major gain an understanding of each other and agree to collaborate. Out in the ruins of Dejima, Batou continues his search for the Major. Aramaki is desperately using every political maneuver he knows to stop the conflict. Despite his efforts, a tactical nuclear warhead is launched and heads towards Dejima.

Episode Guide

Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha