This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.


6 Seasons, 393 Episodes | Airs: Monday 6:00 pm on TV Tokyo | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Anime, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Sci-Fi

Sakata Gintoki is a samuari that is a jack-of-all-trades, who happens to like reading Jump. Along with Shimura Shinpachi, Kagura, Sadaharu they along with Gintoki, do pretty much any job that people ask them to do. They call themselfs Yorozuya Gin-chan. They are in the Edo period, where the Amanto has [+]

Latest Episode

Season 10, Episode 6
Aired: February 12, 2018

Machines That Pick Up Useless Habits...

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 10
Season 9
Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha