This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Kashi no Ki Mokku

Kashi no Ki Mokku

1 Seasons, 52 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on Fuji TV | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Anime, Adventure, Fantasy

Japanese anime version of Pinocchio.

Last Episode

Season 1, Episode 52
Aired: December 26, 1972

Dream upon a shining star

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha