This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Oz no Mahou Tsukai

Oz no Mahou Tsukai

1 Seasons, 53 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Anime, Adventure, Fantasy

An adaptation of four of L. Frank Baum's Oz books in 52 episodes about Dorothy's adventures in the Land of Oz.

Last Episode

Season 1, Episode 53
Aired: October 05, 1987

Back to Kansas

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha