This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Polar Bear Cafe

Polar Bear Cafe

1 Seasons, 50 Episodes | Airs: Thursday 5:30 pm on | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Anime, Comedy

The series follows a polar bear, who runs a cafe.

Latest Episode

Season 1, Episode 50
Aired: March 28, 2013

Mr. Penguin's Secret/Cherry Blossom Viewing in Spring

Panda becomes curious about what Penguin does when he's not at the cafe. Whilst his investigation doesn't really help him learn Penguin's secrets, he does learn new things about some of the other animals. Later, Polar Bear becomes downhearted when Penguin expresses interest in moving house, though feels relieved once he hears he just intends to renew his apartment lease. Afterwards, everyone gath...

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha