This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
To Aru Kagaku no Railgun

To Aru Kagaku no Railgun

2 Seasons, 25 Episodes | Airs: Friday 11:30 pm on Tokyo MX (JP) | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Action, Adventure, Anime, Comedy

The Spin-Off of To Aru Majutsu no Index will follow Misaka Mikoto's adventures.

Latest Episode

Season 2, Episode 1
Aired: November 30, 2012

Episode 1

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha