This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Witch Hunter Robin

Witch Hunter Robin

1 Seasons, 26 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on Adult Swim | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Anime, Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi

Witches roam the earth. While their numbers are small enough to go unnoticed by most of society, their presence is unfortunately large enough to be tracked and hunted by the STN-J, a super-secret unit consisting of hunters. Aiding the hunters is a vast database of information on almost all known witches. [+]

Last Episode

Season 1, Episode 26
Aired: March 31, 2004

Time to Tell

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha