This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
African Skies

African Skies

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 52 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on The Family Channel | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Action, Adventure

Manager Margo Dutton gives up her life in Toronto and moves along with her son Rory to South Africa. There she takes over the management of the Freedom ranch, the African head office of a worldwide operating large-scale enterprise. Boss of this empire is Margo's father-in-law, Sam Dutton, who pulls the [+]

Last Episode

Poker Face
Season 2, Episode 26
Aired: April 23, 1994

Poker Face

Sam tries to fight off a corporate takeover by a former friend out to avenge a past wrong.

Episode Guide

Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha