This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Agony Aunts

Agony Aunts

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes | Airs: Wednesday 9:30 pm on ABC | Show Status: Ended

Genre: Comedy

Welcome to Agony Aunts, where narrator/interviewer Adam Zwar heads further down the river in his hilarious search for answers on dating, cohabitation, marriage, divorce and dating again. Will he find the answers he seeks or will he return more confused than ever? That's if he returns at all.

Last Episode

Single Again
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: June 06, 2012

Single Again

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha