This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
All About Us

All About Us

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 13 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 10:30 am on NBC | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Comedy, Teens

A teenage girl moves with her family from the South to Chicago where she has girlfriends from different racial backgrounds.

Last Episode

New Girl in Town
Season 1, Episode 13
Aired: November 10, 2001

New Girl in Town

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha