This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Amazing Eats

Amazing Eats

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 14 Episodes | Airs: Wednesday 9:00 pm on Travel Channel | Show Status: Ended

Genre: Cooking/Food, Family

We've seen more than our fair share of sizzling cheeseburgers, monster pizza slices and intimidatingly thick and juicy steaks over the years. But of all the down-home and delicious chow-down joints Adam Richman visited from coast to coast, there are the proud and the few so finger-licking good, they're [+]

Last Episode

Classic Comfort Foods
Season 1, Episode 13
Aired: April 04, 2012

Classic Comfort Foods

Comfort foods are sampled. Included: pan-fried chicken in Charleston, S.C.; giant cinnamon rolls in Texas.

Episode Guide

Season 1
Season 0


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha