This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
American Chainsaw

American Chainsaw

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 8 Episodes | Airs: Thursday 10:00 pm on National Geographic Channel | Show Status: TBD/On The Bubble

Genre: Action, Adventure, Educational, Family, History, Travel

Docu-series about chainsaw sculptor and hard rock frontman Jesse "The Machine" Green

Latest Episode

Clown Town
Season 1, Episode 8
Aired: December 20, 2012

Clown Town

Jesse is asked to create a sculpture of the Big Apple Circus' star clown performer.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha