This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
American Pickers

American Pickers

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
6 Seasons, 298 Episodes | Airs: Monday 9:00 pm on History Channel | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Family, Lifestyle

Mike Wolfe and Frank Fritz look for hidden memorabilia by digging through junk piles, abandoned barns and neglected garages. This series follows Mike and Frank through small towns and back roads for a glimpse at this little-known side of the antiques business. Whether tracking down a one-of-a-kind Ferris [+]

Latest Episode

The Jersey Jaguar
Season 18, Episode 10
Aired: February 19, 2018

The Jersey Jaguar

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 18
Season 17
Season 16
Season 15
Season 13
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha