This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
American Underworld

American Underworld

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 3 Episodes | Airs: Thursday 10:00 pm on Discovery Channel | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Crime, Educational

Investigative photojournalist Mark Allen Johnson risks his life to gain access to dangerous American subcultures where illicit activities take place right under the noses of law-abiding citizens.

Last Episode

Sex Trade
Season 1, Episode 3
Aired: October 06, 2011

Sex Trade

Profiling pimps and prostitutes in this look at the sex trade.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha