This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Amish: Out of Order

Amish: Out of Order

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 11 Episodes | Airs: Tuesday 9:00 pm on National Geographic Channel | Show Status: Ended

Genre: Family, Lifestyle

Follow a group of young people who grew up apart from the mainstream world and have now made the difficult decision to leave their Amish faith and face the challenges of living in the modern world.

Last Episode

A Very Ex-Amish Christmas
Season 1, Episode 10
Aired: June 19, 2012

A Very Ex-Amish Christmas

Mose hosts a reunion, where members of the ex-Amish community gather to discuss their futures, their successes and their failures. With Christmas approaching, the group also talks about their holiday traditions (or lack thereof) in both their past and present lives.

Episode Guide

Season 1
Season 0


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha