This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Andy Robson

Andy Robson

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 21 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on ITV | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama, Family

The children TV series "Andy Robson" was made by Tyne Tees Television in 1982/3. There were two series, comprising 20 x 25 minute episodes in total. The series was based on Frederick Grice's 1969 novel "The Courage of Andy Robson" adapted by Ted Childs and was set in a Durham pit village and rural Northumberland [+]

Last Episode

Season 2, Episode 13
Aired: July 31, 1983


No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 2
Season 1
Season 0


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha