This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Angry Boys

Angry Boys

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 12 Episodes | Airs: Wednesday 9:00 pm on ABC1 | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Comedy

Angry Boys is a comedy series created by Chris Lilley. The series is a mockumentary which features identical twins Daniel and Nathan Sims from We Can Be Heroes' as well as a host of new characters.

Last Episode

Episode 12
Season 1, Episode 12
Aired: July 27, 2011

Episode 12

Nathan is taken on a final tour of Dunt by Daniel before he goes to deaf school. Gran gets used to life on the farm. S.mouse awaits reaction to the release of his new single.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha