This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Animal Fugitives

Animal Fugitives

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 7 Episodes | Airs: Wednesday 10:00 pm on National Geographic Wild | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Crime, Drama, Family, Pets/Animals

They are the best-of-the-best, hunting down the worst-of-the-worst...everyone from the DC Snipers and triple-homicide felons to major international fugitives. They are the US Marshals Fugitive Task Force, and they are the ultimate "manhunters". Mandated by US Congress after 9/11, the Task Force is made [+]

Latest Episode

Rowdy Reindeer
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: May 18, 2011

Rowdy Reindeer

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1
Season 0


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha