This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Animal Underworld

Animal Underworld

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 3 Episodes | Airs: Monday 8:00 pm on National Geographic Wild | Show Status: TBD/On The Bubble

Genre: Educational, Family

Henry Rollins explores the complex relationship between humans and animals by investigating dangerous and seemingly taboo practices around the world in the three-part series "Animal Underworld". He sets out to uncover some of the most extreme cases of animal consumption . . . and, more importantly, why [+]

Latest Episode

Wild Hunger
Season 1, Episode 3
Aired: May 28, 2012

Wild Hunger

Henry investigates the trade in animals' blood, organs, limbs and toxins. Some are medically important, or simply outrageous delicacies; others involve cruel treatment of endangered species in the cause of discredited beliefs. Can Rollins sort the harmless roadkill-eaters from the cruel tappers of bears' bile?

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha