This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Annie MG

Annie MG

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 8 Episodes | Airs: Sunday 8:15 pm on VARA | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Drama

A TV mini-series about the life of Annie M.G. Schmidt.

Latest Episode

Season 1, Episode 7
Season 1, Episode 7
Aired: February 14, 2010

Season 1, Episode 7

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1
Season 0


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha