This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Arakawa Under the Bridge (2011)

Arakawa Under the Bridge (2011)

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 11 Episodes | Airs: Tuesday 12:55 pm on TBS | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Comedy, Drama

No Summary for this Show has been added yet.

Last Episode

Episode 10
Season 1, Episode 10
Aired: September 27, 2011

Episode 10

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1
Season 0


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha