This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Art Deco Icons

Art Deco Icons

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 4 Episodes | Airs: Wednesday 8:30 pm on BBC FOUR | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Design/Decorating, History, Housing/Building

Art Deco Icons is presented by David Heathcote. The series sees David taking a look at some of the best examples of Art Deco in the country.

Last Episode

The Orient Express
Season 1, Episode 4
Aired: November 11, 2009

The Orient Express

David travels on the Orient Express from London's Victoria Station as it travels to Venice and takes a look around the train as it makes it journey.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha