This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.


| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
16 Seasons, 469 Episodes | Airs: Weekdays 12:30 pm on PBS | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Family

Arthur goes through struggles like any other kid in a city called Elwood City. So why not watch him grow up with pals Buster, "Brain", Sue Ellen, Francine, Binky, and others while Arthur learns what it is like to be a young boy and learns some lessons and see Marc Brown's stories come to life in this [+]

Latest Episode

Pal and the Big Itch
Season 21, Episode 13
Aired: February 15, 2018

Pal and the Big Itch

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 21
Season 20
Season 19
Season 18
Season 17
Season 16
Season 12
Season 11
Season 9
Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha