This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Ashita no Kita Yoshio

Ashita no Kita Yoshio

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 12 Episodes | Airs: Tuesday 10:00 pm on Fuji TV | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama

Can a coward commit suicide? Meet Kita Yoshio, a very unlucky man who has chosen his close friend’s death anniversary as his suicide date, which is 11 days away. The number 11 has been quite significant throughout his life: he was born on November 11th; his roll call number at school was #11; and 11 [+]

Last Episode

My Last Remaining Liberty
Season 1, Episode 11
Aired: March 18, 2008

My Last Remaining Liberty

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 0


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha