This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Atlantis (2013)

Atlantis (2013)

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 26 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 8:25 pm on BBC One (UK) | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Fantasy

Atlantis is set in the city of Atlantis: a mysterious ancient place; a world of bull leaping, of snake haired goddesses and of palaces so vast it was said they were built by giants. It’s into this strange, compelling realm that the young Jason arrives and an amazing adventure begins, bringing to life [+]

Latest Episode

Series 2, Episode 13
Season 2, Episode 13
Aired: May 23, 2015

Series 2, Episode 13

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha