This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Austin Stevens Adventures

Austin Stevens Adventures

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 3 Episodes | Airs: Monday 8:00 pm on Channel 5 | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Adventure, Pets/Animals

Austin Stevens Adventures sees Austin interacting with different animals in their natural habitat.

Latest Episode

Killer Lion Stakeout
Season 1, Episode 3
Aired: February 19, 2010

Killer Lion Stakeout

Austin travels to the Serengeti plains to try and capture a picture of a lion whilst it is hunting.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha