This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes

Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 52 Episodes | Airs: Sunday 11:35 pm on Disney XD | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Animation General, Action, Adventure, Super Heroes

Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes follows Ant-Man, Captain America, Hulk, Iron Man, Thor, and Wasp as they battle the world's most dangerous villains. Hawkeye and Black Panther also make appearances. The series premiered on Disney XD in September of 2010. 52 episodes have been ordered. 20 "micro-episodes" [+]

Last Episode

Avengers Assemble!
Season 2, Episode 26
Aired: November 11, 2012

Avengers Assemble!

The Avengers fight Galactus and his heralds, their greatest threat yet.

Episode Guide

Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha