This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Backstairs at the White House

Backstairs at the White House

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 4 Episodes | Airs: Monday 9:00 pm on NBC | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama, Family

This miniseries presented a glimpse into the lives of eight American Presidents from Howard Taft to Dwight Eisenhower as seen through the eyes of the permanent members of the White House Staff. The main character was Maggie Rogers, who was the chief maid to the White House and her daughter Lillian [+]

Last Episode

Part 4
Season 1, Episode 4
Aired: February 19, 1979

Part 4

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha