This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Bad Girls

Bad Girls

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
8 Seasons, 214 Episodes | Airs: Thursday 9:00 pm on ITV1 | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama

Set in a women's prison, the highly sucessful British drama ran for 8 seasons between 1999-2006, and has marked ratings of 7 million, becoming Britain's most watched drama. Broadcast History Season 1: Tuesdays 9pm Season 2: Tuesdays 9pm Season 3: Tuesdays [+]

Last Episode

Christmas Special 2006
Season 8, Episode 11
Aired: December 20, 2006

Christmas Special 2006

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha