This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Barbary Coast

Barbary Coast

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 13 Episodes | Airs: Monday 8:00 pm on ABC | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Western

Jeff Cable is a government agent working for the governor of California. A master of disguise, he easily goes undercover for his assignments. When he needs help he can count on casino owner, Cash Conover. Set in the 1870s, the show took place in the Barbary Coast area of San Francisco.

Last Episode

The Dawson Marker
Season 1, Episode 13
Aired: January 09, 1976

The Dawson Marker

Cable races to get to a gold stash before a group of heirs of Confederate agents get to it first.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha