This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Barnaby Jones

Barnaby Jones

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
8 Seasons, 179 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on CBS | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama, Mystery

Barnaby Jones was a retired private investigator, but quickly came out of retirement after his son Hal, who had taken over Barnaby's job, was murdered. Hal's widow, Betty, helped Barnaby try and find her husband's murderer. The murder was solved, but Barnaby decided he wanted to return to investigating [+]

Last Episode

The Killin' Cousin
Season 8, Episode 22
Aired: April 03, 1980

The Killin' Cousin

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1
Season 0


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha