This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Barnaby Rudge

Barnaby Rudge

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 13 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on BBC One | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama

Barnaby Rudge was the 1960 mini-series based on Charles Dickens classic novel set in the 18th century of England during the Gordon Riots. It aired for 13 episodes on the BBC in Great Britain.

Last Episode

Episode 13
Season 1, Episode 13
Aired: December 23, 1960

Episode 13

Barnaby, Dennis, and Hugh find themselves in jail, Gabriel Varden throws a party, and many loose ends are tied up.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha