This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Barney Miller

Barney Miller

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
8 Seasons, 170 Episodes | Airs: Thursday 12:00 pm on ABC | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Comedy

Captain Barney Miller and the police officers of the 12th Precinct deal with criminals, victims and each other. Notable characters included Detective Ron Harris (Ron Glass), who made himself a fortune writing a thinly veiled novel about the precinct - and lost it just as quickly when a less than happy [+]

Last Episode

Landmark (3)
Season 8, Episode 22
Aired: May 20, 1982

Landmark (3)

Old faces stop by the 12th precinct to bid farewell to Barney and the squad. Harris decides to resign instead of being reassigned to Flushing Meadow.

Episode Guide

Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha