This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Barrier Reef

Barrier Reef

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 39 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on Ten | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Action, Adventure, Drama

The crew of the Endeavour sails Australia's Great Barrier Reef conducting scientific studies and having adventures.

Last Episode

The Pewter Chalice
Season 1, Episode 5
Aired: April 09, 1972

The Pewter Chalice

Two nuns ask the Minus Five team to help them recover a sacred chalice lost in a wreck off the Great Barrier Reef, but Captain Ted King reluctantly declines assistance as the Endeavour is under orders for another assignment. The nuns risk their lives when they decide to attempt the salvage job themselves.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha