This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Beaver Falls

Beaver Falls

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 12 Episodes | Airs: Monday 10:00 pm on E4 | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Lifestyle, Teens

Beaver Falls is a drama series which follows three British teenagers who have managed to get jobs working as counsellors at an elite Californian summer camp, hoping to have the perfect summer.

Last Episode

Series 2, Episode 6
Season 2, Episode 6
Aired: September 10, 2012

Series 2, Episode 6

Flynn and PJ's big day finally arrives and it seems to be having a crazy effect on everyone except the happy couple. Rachael is still not speaking to A-Rab. Kimberley and Barry are thinking about what the end of the summer means for them and Hope is back.

Episode Guide

Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha