This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Being Eileen

Being Eileen

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 12 Episodes | Airs: Monday 10:35 pm on BBC One (UK) | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Comedy

Being Eileen is a comedy series starring Sue Johnston and takes a look at the lives of the large, close-knit and dysfunctional Lewis family from Birkenhead in Merseyside.

Latest Episode

Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: March 11, 2013


No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha