This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Ben 10

Ben 10

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
4 Seasons, 57 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on Cartoon Network | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Animation General, Action

It all starts when Ben discovers a strange device, the Omnitrix, that locks itself on his wrist. With “the watch,” Ben has the ability to morph into bizarre aliens like Heatblast, Upgrade, Grey Matter, Stinkfly, Ghostfreak, Ripjaws, Wildmutt and Diamondhead, each with its own set of special abilities, [+]

Last Episode

Episode #4.12
Season 4, Episode 12
Aired: July 13, 2015

Episode #4.12

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha