This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Ben 10: Omniverse

Ben 10: Omniverse

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 166 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 9:00 am on Cartoon Network | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Animation

The series follows a 16-year-old Ben Tennyson, bearer of the Omnitrix, a watch-like device that allows Ben to change into aliens, becomes ready to be a solo hero. Ben's grandpa, Max, teams him up with an alien named Rook, a rookie and a by-the-book partner. On a mission to explore a secret alien city, [+]

Latest Episode

A New Dawn
Season 4, Episode 30
Aired: November 14, 2014

A New Dawn

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha