This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Bethenny Ever After

Bethenny Ever After

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
3 Seasons, 36 Episodes | Airs: Monday 10:00 pm on Bravo | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Family, Lifestyle, Romance/Dating

The sale of SkinnyGirl cocktails introduces some added luxuries into Bethenny Frankel's life: an incredible new apartment, trips to exotic locales, and a larger staff are all part of the perks. But that doesn't mean Frankel's sitting idle; the quick-witted New Yorker is still living life in the fast [+]

Last Episode

Fair Thee Well Heeled
Season 3, Episode 15
Aired: May 28, 2012

Fair Thee Well Heeled

In the Season 3 finale, Bethenny and her colleagues gather for a holiday party. However, Julie's impending departure from the team causes Bethenny to snap at a photo shoot. Elsewhere, Bethenny and Jason at long last move into their renovated apartment, yet out of the blue comes another big life change.

Episode Guide

Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha