This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Big Bad World

Big Bad World

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 18 Episodes | Airs: Wednesday 9:00 pm on Comedy Central (UK) | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Comedy

Big Bad World is a comedy about what happens when you wait for life to begin. Ben has just graduated and the world should be his oyster, but he quickly finds himself back in his hometown and nursing his as yet unformulated dreams. He's also back to hanging out with the same old gang; too-smart-for-her-own-good [+]

Latest Episode

Episode Eight
Season 1, Episode 8
Aired: October 09, 2013

Episode Eight

Beth wins Chugger of the Year and invites Ben to the awards ceremony in glittering Norwich. Unfortunately Ben finally has a shot at a date with Lucy on the same night.

Episode Guide

Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha