This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Big Brother (Africa)

Big Brother (Africa)

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
6 Seasons, 6 Episodes | Airs: Daily 8:00 pm on M-Net | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Comedy, Family, Romance/Dating

Big Brother comes to South Africa as one of over 50 countries that broadcast their own version of this very popular worldwide reality series. Season 1 began on 25 May 2003 and ended on 7 September 2003. It looked for a few years that they would never air the series again in South Africa but finally [+]

Latest Episode

Premiere of season #2
Season 2, Episode 1
Aired: August 05, 2007

Premiere of season #2

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha