This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Big Meets Bigger

Big Meets Bigger

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 4 Episodes | Airs: Wednesday 9:00 pm on BBC THREE | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Family, Fitness, Lifestyle

Big Meets Bigger sees different overweight Britain's traveling to different countries around the world to live with even more obese people than themselves in an attempt to shock them into losing weight.

Last Episode

Season 1, Episode 4
Aired: July 22, 2010


Carley Brookes and Darran Mansfield both need to loose weight and give up their unhealthy lifestyles. They travel to Kuwait where they meet a 51-stone recluse who offers them advise.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha