This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Big Ten Elite

Big Ten Elite

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 5 Episodes | Airs: Tuesday 8:00 pm on Big Ten Network | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Action, Family, History, Sports

"Big Ten Elite" airs Tuesdays at 8 p.m. ET and gives viewers the complete story behind seven great football and basketball squads over the history of the conference. Use the links on the right side of this page to watch previous episodes of "Big Ten Elite" on BTN2Go.

Latest Episode

2002 Ohio State Football
Season 1, Episode 3
Aired: October 16, 2012

2002 Ohio State Football

In only his second year, Jim Tressel took an unheralded Ohio State team from a 7-5 record the year prior and survived a number of close finishes to run the table in the Big Ten and take a perfect record into the Fiesta Bowl where they faced the defending champion Miami Hurricanes.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha