This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.


| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 23 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on Southern Cross Ten | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Comedy

Bingles was a comedy series which aired on the TEN network in Australia. The series was a set in a smash repair shop.

Last Episode

The Holidays
Season 1, Episode 23
Aired: June 13, 1993

The Holidays

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha