This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.


| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 33 Episodes | Airs: Monday 8:00 pm on Syfy | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Drama, Fantasy, Horror, Mystery

Based on the critically acclaimed series of novels from Kelley Armstrong. Set in Toronto and upper New York State, BITTEN follows the adventures of 28-year-old Elena Michaels, the world�s only female werewolf. An orphan, Elena thought she finally found her �happily ever [+]

Latest Episode

Truth, Changes, Everything
Season 3, Episode 10
Aired: April 15, 2016

Truth, Changes, Everything

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha