This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Black OPS

Black OPS

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 14 Episodes | Airs: Wednesday 10:00 pm on Military Channel (US) | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Action, Family, History

"BLACK OPS" travels the world to take viewers along on top secret special ops missions. The series reveals how elite special operations units in different countries carry out their high-risk/zero-recognition assignments and shares the inside story of some of the most dramatic military actions in recent [+]

Latest Episode

The Japanese Embassy Siege
Season 2, Episode 8
Aired: July 30, 2014

The Japanese Embassy Siege

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha