This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Black Sails

Black Sails

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 39 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 12:50 pm on Starz | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, History

Set up as a twenty-year prequel to Robert Louis Stevenson's classic book Treasure Island, Black Sails will follow the adventures of cutthroat corsair Captain Flint and his crew of brutal buccaneers, whose plundering ways have led them to the brink of extinction. Flint's fight for survival forces him [+]

Latest Episode

Season 4, Episode 10
Aired: April 02, 2017


No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1
Season 0


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha