This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Bleak House (1985)

Bleak House (1985)

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 8 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on BBC One | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama

Classic novel by Charles Dickens about a seemingly never-ending legal case that ties in with a young girl's search for her birth mother. The series aired in eight parts in the United States as an installment of the long-running PBS anthology series Masterpiece Theatre. Denholm Elliott, Diana Rigg, and [+]

Last Episode

Episode 8
Season 1, Episode 8
Aired: May 29, 1985

Episode 8

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha